2016 10 Mile Club Champions.

On Tuesday 24th the Newport Phoenix 10 Mile Championship was held, the Club, Comittee and all Members would like to pass on there congratulations to Men’s champion Owen Burgess 23:55 and Ladies Champion Rebecca Comins 27:01.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *